Mitglieder Gruppe Neuronal Control of Metabolism (Prof. Jens Brüning)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontaktLinks
Jens Alber
RaumHG E28
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-447
E-Mailjens.alber@sf.mpg.de
Bernd Bauer
RaumNG E11
Nasim Biglari
RaumHG E16
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-359
E-Mailnasim.biglari@sf.mpg.de
Claus Brandt
RaumHG E25 / 1.14-D
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-342 / 682
E-Mailclaus.brandt@sf.mpg.de
Ramona Braun
RaumHG E28
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-261
E-Mailramona.braun@sf.mpg.de
Hella Brönneke
RaumContainer 1.12
Jens Brüning
RaumHG 1.22
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-200
E-Mailbruening@sf.mpg.de
Alain de Solis
RaumHG E26 / E1.14-C
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-237 / 683
E-Mailalain.desolis@sf.mpg.de
Almudena del Rio Martin
RaumHG 1.14-I / -C
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-683
E-Mailalmudena.delrio@sf.mpg.de
Nadine Evers
RaumHG E02
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-485
E-Mailnadine.evers@sf.mpg.de
Isabella Gaziano
RaumHG E14
E-Mailisabella.gaziano@sf.mpg.de
Philipp Hammerschmidt
RaumHG E25
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-287
E-Mailphilipp.hammerschmidt@sf.mpg.de
Christine Hausen
RaumHG 1.21a / E14.4-C
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-306
E-Mailchristine.hausen@sf.mpg.de
Christian Heilinger
RaumHG 1.14-G / -F
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-681
E-Mailchristian.heilinger@sf.mpg.de
Sinika Henschke
RaumHG 1.14-H
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-682
E-Mailsinika.henschke@sf.mpg.de
Alexander Jais
RaumHG E26 / 1.14-C
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-617 / 683
E-Mailalexander.jais@sf.mpg.de
Hong Jiang
RaumHG E25 / 1.14-E
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-287 / 681
E-Mailhong.jiang@sf.mpg.de
Diana Jokubeit
RaumHG 1.14-H / -E
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-682
E-Maildiana.kutyniok@sf.mpg.de
Paul Klemm
RaumHG E13
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-260, 681
E-Mailpaul.klemm@sf.mpg.de
Beate Klingenberg
RaumHG 1.21b
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-202
E-Mailklingenberg@sf.mpg.de
 
loading content
Zur Redakteursansicht