Aktive Mitarbeiter des Max-Planck-Instituts für Stoffwechselforschung

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontakt
Jens Alber
RaumHG E28
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-447
E-Mailjens.alber@sf.mpg.de
Ingo Alt
RaumHG 2.09b
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-214
E-Mailingo.alt@sf.mpg.de
Tanja Alt
RaumHG 2.05
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-232
E-Mailtanja.alt@sf.mpg.de
Jürgen Baaske
RaumHG 2.06
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-230
E-Mailbaaske@sf.mpg.de
Heiko Backes
RaumContainer 1.03
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-440
E-Mailbackes@sf.mpg.de
Catherina Baitzel
RaumHG 1.14-J
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-685
E-Mailcatherina.baitzel@sf.mpg.de
Elke Bannemer
RaumMRPET E16/E13a/E6b
Telefon
  • 478-6132
E-Mailelke.bannemer@sf.mpg.de
Bernd Bauer
RaumNG E11
Maren Berghoff
Telefon
  • 0221-37970-207
E-Mailmaren.berghoff@sf.mpg.de
Nasim Biglari
RaumHG E16
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-359
E-Mailnasim.biglari@sf.mpg.de
Lisa Böcking
RaumHG E02
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-485
E-Maillisa.boecking@sf.mpg.de
Claus Brandt
RaumHG E25 / 1.14-D
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-342 / 682
E-Mailclaus.brandt@sf.mpg.de
Ramona Braun
RaumHG E28
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-261
E-Mailramona.braun@sf.mpg.de
Hella Brönneke
RaumContainer 1.12
Jens Brüning
RaumHG 1.22
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-200
E-Mailbruening@sf.mpg.de
Annegret Burkert
Telefon
  • 0221-37970-207
E-Mailannegret.burkert@sf.mpg.de
Changwan Chen
RaumContainer 1.05
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-218
E-Mailchangwan.chen@sf.mpg.de
Elisa Ciglieri
RaumHG E14
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-634
E-Mailelisa.ciglieri@sf.mpg.de
Mihaela-Anca Corbu
RaumContainer 1.05
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-486
E-Mailmihaela-anca.corbu@sf.mpg.de
Anna Lena Cremer
RaumContainer 1.02
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-436
E-Mailanna-lena.cremer@sf.mpg.de
 
loading content
Zur Redakteursansicht