Mitglieder Gruppe Translational Neurocircuitry (Dr. Marc Tittgemeyer)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü Alle
NameKontaktLinks
Elke Bannemer
RaumMRPET E16/E13a/E6b
Telefon
  • 478-6132
E-Mailelke.bannemer@sf.mpg.de
Sharmili Edwin Thanarajah
RaumContainer E13
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-627
E-Mailsharmili.edwin@sf.mpg.de
Ruth Hanßen
RaumContainer E13
Telefon
  • 627, 478-32198 (Container), 7198 (ZEDP)
E-Mailruth.hanssen@sf.mpg.de
Bojana Kuzmanovic
RaumContainer E04
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-255
E-Mailbojana.kuzmanovic@sf.mpg.de
Corina Melzer
RaumContainer E14
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-252
E-Mailcorina.melzer@sf.mpg.de
Forugh Salimi Dafsari
RaumContainer E05
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-631
E-Mailforugh.salimi-dafsari@sf.mpg.de
Marc Tittgemeyer
RaumContainer E02
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-215
E-Mailtittgemeyer@sf.mpg.de
Timm Wetzel
RaumMRPET E13a
Telefon
  • 0221-4726-444
E-Mailtimm.wetzel@sf.mpg.de
Patrick Weyer
RaumMRPET E6b (MRPET-Lab)
Telefon
  • 478-6066, Fax: 478-7256 , Stento: 311
E-Mailpatrick.weyer@sf.mpg.de
Kurt Wittenberg
RaumMRPET E16/E2
Telefon
  • 478-5388/01709600848
E-Mailkurt.wittenberg@sf.mpg.de
 
loading content
Zur Redakteursansicht