Members of Translational Neurocircuitry Group (Dr. Marc Tittgemeyer)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContactLinks
Sophie Aschenberg
RoomContainer E04
Phone
  • 0221-4726-620
Emailsophie.aschenberg@sf.mpg.de
Elke Bannemer
RoomMRPET E16/E13a/E6b
Phone
  • 478-5388/-/6055/-6066
Emailelke.bannemer@sf.mpg.de
Pia Büning
Emailpia.buening@sf.mpg.de
Sharmili Edwin Thanarajah
RoomContainer E13
Phone
  • 0221-4726-627
Emailsharmili.edwin@sf.mpg.de
Miriam Josephine Faxel
Emailmiriam.faxel@sf.mpg.de
Delia-Lisa Feis
RoomContainer E15
Phone
  • 0221-4726-629
Emaildelia-lisa.feis@sf.mpg.de
Nico Gorbach
Emailnico.gorbach@sf.mpg.de
Hannah Gsella
Emailhannah.gsella@sf.mpg.de
Ruth Hanßen
RoomContainer E13
Phone
  • 627, 478-32198 (Container), 7198 (ZEDP)
Emailruth.hanssen@sf.mpg.de
Ursula Juchellek
RoomMRPET E6b
Phone
  • 478-6066
Emailursula@sf.mpg.de
Eden Kosman
RoomContainer E12
Phone
  • 0221-4726-488, 623
Emaileden.kosman@sf.mpg.de
Bojana Kuzmanovic
RoomContainer E04
Phone
  • 0221-4726-255
Emailbojana.kuzmanovic@sf.mpg.de
Corina Melzer
RoomContainer E14
Phone
  • 0221-4726-252
Emailcorina.melzer@sf.mpg.de
Marcel Scharge
Emailmarcel.scharge@sf.mpg.de
Anna Katharina Schmitz
RoomContainer E05
Phone
  • 0221-4726-618
Emailkatharina.schmitz@sf.mpg.de
Marc Tittgemeyer
RoomContainer E02
Phone
  • 0221-4726-215
Emailtittgemeyer@sf.mpg.de
Timm Wetzel
RoomMRPET E02
Phone
  • 0221-4726-444
Emailtimm.wetzel@sf.mpg.de
Patrick Weyer
RoomMRPET E6b (MRPET-Lab)
Phone
  • 478-6066, Fax: 478-7256 , Stento: 311
Emailpatrick.weyer@sf.mpg.de
Kurt Wittenberg
RoomMRPET E16/E2
Phone
  • 478-5388/01709600848
Emailkurt.wittenberg@sf.mpg.de
 
loading content