Members of Neuronal Control of Metabolism Group (Prof. Jens Brüning)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContactLinks
Jens Alber
RoomHG E28
Phone
  • 0221-4726-261 / 246 ( Lab 1.05)
Emailjens.alber@sf.mpg.de
Motoharu Awazawa
RoomHG E26 / E14.4-D
Phone
  • 0221-4726-617 / 682
Emailmotoharu.awazawa@sf.mpg.de
Bernd Bauer
RoomNG E11
Nasim Biglari
RoomHG 1.14-H /-F
Phone
  • 0221-4726-682
Emailnasim.biglari@sf.mpg.de
Johanna Bode
Emailjohanna.bode@sf.mpg.de
Claus Brandt
RoomHG E25 / 1.14-D
Phone
  • 0221-4726-342 / 682
Emailclaus.brandt@sf.mpg.de
Hella Brönneke
RoomContainer 1.12
Jens Brüning
RoomHG 1.22
Phone
  • 0221-4726-200
Emailbruening@sf.mpg.de
Alain de Solis
RoomHG E26 / E1.14-C
Phone
  • 0221-4726-237 / 683
Emailalain.desolis@sf.mpg.de
Almudena del Rio Martin
RoomHG 1.14-I / -C
Phone
  • 0221-4726-683
Emailalmudena.delrio@sf.mpg.de
Nadine Evers
RoomHG E02
Phone
  • 0221-4726-485
Emailnadine.evers@sf.mpg.de
Philipp Hammerschmidt
RoomHG E25
Phone
  • 0221-4726-287
Emailphilipp.hammerschmidt@sf.mpg.de
Christine Hausen
RoomHG 1.21a / E14.4-C
Phone
  • 0221-4726-306
Emailchristine.hausen@sf.mpg.de
Christian Heilinger
RoomHG 1.14-G / -F
Phone
  • 0221-4726-681
Emailchristian.heilinger@sf.mpg.de
Alexander Jais
RoomHG E26 / 1.14-C
Phone
  • 0221-4726-617 / 683
Emailalexander.jais@sf.mpg.de
Hong Jiang
RoomHG E25 / 1.14-E
Phone
  • 0221-4726-287 / 681
Emailhong.jiang@sf.mpg.de
Diana Jokubeit
RoomHG 1.14-H / -E
Phone
  • 0221-4726-682
Emaildiana.kutyniok@sf.mpg.de
Tarun Kaniganti
RoomHG 1.14-G
Emailtarun.kaniganti@sf.mpg.de
Beate Klingenberg
RoomHG 1.21b
Phone
  • 0221-4726-202
Emailklingenberg@sf.mpg.de
Heike Krämer
RoomHG 1.14-J / -B
Phone
  • 0221-4726-684
Emailheike.kraemer@sf.mpg.de
 
loading content