Active Employees of the Max Planck Institute for Metabolism Research

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContactLinks
Mona Al-Maarri
RoomHG E15
Phone
  • 0221-4726-235
Emailmona.al-maarri@sf.mpg.de
Jens Alber
RoomHG E28
Phone
  • 0221-4726-261 / 246 ( Lab 1.05)
Emailjens.alber@sf.mpg.de
Ingo Alt
RoomHG 2.09b
Phone
  • 0221-4726-214
Emailingo.alt@sf.mpg.de
Tanja Alt
RoomHG 2.05
Phone
  • 0221-4726-232
Emailtanja.alt@sf.mpg.de
Motoharu Awazawa
RoomHG E26 / E14.4-D
Phone
  • 0221-4726-617 / 682
Emailmotoharu.awazawa@sf.mpg.de
Jürgen Baaske
RoomHG 2.06
Phone
  • 0221-4726-230
Emailbaaske@sf.mpg.de
Heiko Backes
RoomContainer 1.03
Phone
  • 0221-4726-440
Emailbackes@sf.mpg.de
Catherina Baitzel
RoomHG 1.14-J
Phone
  • 0221-4726-685
Emailcatherina.baitzel@sf.mpg.de
Elke Bannemer
RoomMRPET E16/E13a/E6b
Phone
  • 478-5388/-/6055/-6066
Emailelke.bannemer@sf.mpg.de
Bernd Bauer
RoomNG E11
Maren Berghoff
Phone
  • 0221-37970-207
Emailmaren.berghoff@sf.mpg.de
Nasim Biglari
RoomHG 1.14-H /-F
Phone
  • 0221-4726-682
Emailnasim.biglari@sf.mpg.de
Taddäus Blaschkewitz
RoomHG K17
Phone
  • 0221-4726-403/-275
Emailblaschke@sf.mpg.de
Johanna Bode
Emailjohanna.bode@sf.mpg.de
Hans Bönner
RoomMRPET U12
Phone
  • 441, 478-6553
Emailhans.boenner@sf.mpg.de
Claus Brandt
RoomHG E25 / 1.14-D
Phone
  • 0221-4726-342 / 682
Emailclaus.brandt@sf.mpg.de
Hella Brönneke
RoomHG E28
Jens Brüning
RoomHG 1.22
Phone
  • 0221-4726-200
Emailbruening@sf.mpg.de
Pia Büning
Emailpia.buening@sf.mpg.de
Franziska Collmann
RoomNG E15
Emailfranziska.collmann@sf.mpg.de
 
loading content