Active Employees of the Max Planck Institute for Metabolism Research

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Ä Ö Ü All
NameContactLinks
Jens Alber
RoomHG E28
Phone
  • 0221-4726-261 / 246 ( Lab 1.05)
Emailjens.alber@sf.mpg.de
Ingo Alt
RoomHG 2.09b
Phone
  • 0221-4726-214
Emailingo.alt@sf.mpg.de
Tanja Alt
RoomHG 2.05
Phone
  • 0221-4726-232
Emailtanja.alt@sf.mpg.de
Jürgen Baaske
RoomHG 2.06
Phone
  • 0221-4726-230
Emailbaaske@sf.mpg.de
Heiko Backes
RoomContainer 1.03
Phone
  • 0221-4726-440
Emailbackes@sf.mpg.de
Catherina Baitzel
RoomHG 1.14-J
Phone
  • 0221-4726-685
Emailcatherina.baitzel@sf.mpg.de
Elke Bannemer
RoomMRPET E16/E13a/E6b
Phone
  • 478-6132
Emailelke.bannemer@sf.mpg.de
Bernd Bauer
RoomNG E11
Maren Berghoff
Phone
  • 0221-37970-207
Emailmaren.berghoff@sf.mpg.de
Nasim Biglari
RoomHG E16
Phone
  • 0221-4726-359
Emailnasim.biglari@sf.mpg.de
Lisa Böcking
RoomHG E02
Phone
  • 0221-4726-485
Emaillisa.boecking@sf.mpg.de
Claus Brandt
RoomHG E25 / 1.14-D
Phone
  • 0221-4726-342 / 682
Emailclaus.brandt@sf.mpg.de
Ramona Braun
RoomHG E28
Phone
  • 0221-4726-261
Emailramona.braun@sf.mpg.de
Hella Brönneke
RoomContainer 1.12
Jens Brüning
RoomHG 1.22
Phone
  • 0221-4726-200
Emailbruening@sf.mpg.de
Annegret Burkert
Phone
  • 0221-37970-207
Emailannegret.burkert@sf.mpg.de
Changwan Chen
RoomContainer 1.05
Phone
  • 0221-4726-218
Emailchangwan.chen@sf.mpg.de
Elisa Ciglieri
RoomHG E14
Phone
  • 0221-4726-634
Emailelisa.ciglieri@sf.mpg.de
Mihaela-Anca Corbu
RoomContainer 1.05
Phone
  • 0221-4726-486
Emailmihaela-anca.corbu@sf.mpg.de
Anna Lena Cremer
RoomContainer 1.02
Phone
  • 0221-4726-436
Emailanna-lena.cremer@sf.mpg.de
 
loading content
Go to Editor View